REGISTER LOGIN
Wency Mendoza
Realtor, Broker, Mentor
ABR, SFR , REALTOR®
Holly Springs, NC
Office: (919) 388-4854 (919) 696-2941 Fax: (919) 653-4854

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    6
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Wency Mendoza
(6 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 6 ratings.
6 user reviews.
testimonial quote

We contacted Wency as he was referred to us from a family friend who spoke highly of his integrity his work ethic and mostly his caring about his clients getting what was right for them. Linda and I are now home owners as we recently purchased our home with the help and guidance of Wency. Right from the beginning phone call we felt comfortable with Wency's loyalty and value added approach to the home purchase process. From the explanation of the paperwork to what we were looking for,to the interaction with the seller in a sale buy owner opportunity(which can be complicated ), through the inspections the negotiations to the closing and the great house warming gift Wency was with us and present at every step. Thank You Wency for all that you did to making our process memorable and right for us.

Deacon Byron and Linda Champagne
September 18, 2018
testimonial quote

My wife and I were able to purchase our first home all thanks to the help of Wency Mendoza. The homebuying process was entirely new to us, and there's no one else we would have rather had guide us than Wency. He was always kind, patient, and considerate through every question that we had and made sure that we understood everything about our purchase. Wency is extremely knowledgeable and made sure to explain every document, every item, and every action item that was presented to us. Whenever we had interest in a house, Wency was always prompt to find out the details and give us valuable advice for each and every listing. And when we finally found the house that we knew we wanted (a house that was for sale by owner) he was quick to act. Wency was able to quickly contact the owner and set up a viewing, despite the house not being listed on any MLS. Throughout the negotiation process, Wency skillfully handled communication between all parties and made sure everything ran as smoothly as possible. A short time later, we were able to close and move into a house that we're in love with. We highly recommend Wency Mendoza and are extremely grateful for all that he's done for us.

Chris Uy | Home Buyer
April 16, 2018
testimonial quote

Several years ago Wency Mendoza helped me to purchase a home for my parents. Wency took the time to preview the home and advise us on the nicer areas to look for a house since we live in VA. The negotiating process and purchase was painless because Wency talked us thru every step of the process. Fast forward 3-4 years, we reached out to Wency again when we were selling the house. The sale of the house was done "out of state". Wency was a Godsend blessing to us AGAIN! He coordinated and supervised the house being ready for Market, took pictures, listed the house. we sold the house in couple of days with multiple offers on hand. We cannot say enough of good things to describe this professional, extremely knowledgeable, patient, wonderful person - Wency. He is the BEST Real Estate Agent anyone can ask for who goes above and beyond without asking. Thank you Wency!

Julia Galtarossa | Home Seller & Home Buyer
October 10, 2017
testimonial quote

We can't say enough about Wency Mendoza. He is by far the best real estate agent we have ever worked with. Wency worked with us for almost a year to find our home. We were not the easiest buyers to deal with. We are methodical and value oriented buyers and yet, Wency never pressured us into making a decision or settling on a home. He is extremely patient, diplomatic, knowledgeable and sincere. I would without reservation use and recommend Wency Mendoza as an agent over and over again. Cristobal & Yvette Wong Raleigh, N.C.

Chris Wong | Home Buyer
April 18, 2012
testimonial quote

A Testimonial to Wency Mendoza Of Coldwell Banker Edna Festin 3908 Littlefield Ct., Raleigh, NC 27606 From the time I sat down with Wency to go over the Sales Agreement, I knew that I was fortunate in choosing an able and competent real estate broker. Instead of just having me read the documents by myself, he painstakingly went through each section and explained to me what it was saying in laymens’ term. I thought that accomplished one important thing – we saved time and I still had the opportunity to ask for clarification . And then, we had a walk through of the house and I listened while he pointed out repairs and/or improvements that may help the house shine and attract all types of buyers in a “buyer’s market” situation without a hint of “pressure tactics”. In the course of the listing I decided to do some repairs. Wency went over and beyond his duties as my real estate agent and opened up the house for the carpenter, electrician, painter who needed to get in, most of the time returning after office hours to check on the progress of the improvements. I was 20 miles away from home and didn’t generally come home from work until after 6:00 p.m. most days. To me, that was an invaluable help. His knowledge and his good sense of the housing market are impeccable. At the beginning when we met for the Sales Agreement, I was adamant in getting my way with my desired sales price relying heavily on the favorable appraisal even as he showed me comparables that had sold most recently. When the house finally sold, it did for the amount that he was suggesting at the outset. A bit disappointed that I did not get my listing price but willing to sell , I realized Wency truly knew his stuff and in hindsight, I should have listened and cut down on the listing time. Wency is also very calm and cool in handling adverse situations and I am really thankful for that since it also left me to relax and be confident that he can smooth out little irritations that normally come when selling a house. All in all, I am more than satisfied with the service that Wency provided and I will not hesitate recommending him to family and friends. At closing , I had the misfortune of feeling unwell and could not drive. No problem, Wency just drove all the way and fetched me and took me to the meeting place. If that is not “service deluxe”, I don’t know what is.

Edna Festin | Home Seller
June 24, 2011
testimonial quote

Testimonial regarding Realtor Services provided by Agents Wency Mendoza & Ed Cebry of Howard Perry and Walston (HPW) Coldwell Banker Realty It is with pleasure that my wife and I agreed to provide this testimonial regarding the assistance that we received in our relocation to North Carolina from Wency Mendoza and Ed Cebry, both Agents of the HPW Coldwell Banker Agency. During 2007, we first learned of Wency Mendoza through an Internet search of Realtors servicing the Raleigh N.C. area. We had identified this area as a possible retirement location and wanted to find an agent who we could trust and work with in researching this area. Initially Wency worked with us in determining our lifestyle and housing preferences. Wency sent us numerous area publications and provided us a link to HPW’s Internet housing search site that we used extensively. The HPW site included an alert capability that provided us listings that matched our specific housing search criteria in terms of price or housing features. The information provided by Wency and his agency was invaluable in our preparing for a trip to the Raleigh area during the summer of 2007. We met Ed Cebry during our initial visit to Raleigh in August of 2007. Ed, working as a co-agent with Wency assisted us with our investigation of the area. Ed toured the area with us and showed us a number of representative properties. We left the Raleigh area after this first trip with a very good appreciation for the area. We also traveled to a number of other locations in North and South Carolina. We put our home in Wisconsin on the market in early 2008 but still were unsure about where we’d retire. In helping us sell our existing home, Wency assisted us in finding a Coldwell Banker agent in Wisconsin. Wency stayed in touch throughout our decision process and provided us with additional information that helped us with our decision process. We finally sold our home in September of 2008. We also made our final decision regarding location and picked the Raleigh area. We returned to Raleigh in September of 2008 and worked with both Wency and Ed in finding a home. Throughout the process, both were extremely helpful. Even after we had selected our retirement home and had an accepted purchase offer, both continued to work with us to insure that everything was being handled properly and that we would close without any issues. Wency helped us arrange for a lawyer and home inspector that we could work with in closing on our new home. The assistance that we received made for a flawless close and an easy transition to our new home. We are now enjoying our new home and the area that we live in. Based on the high degree of service, professionalism and skill exhibited by both Wency Mendoza and Ed Cebry, we would highly recommend them to anyone seeking assistance in relocating to the Raleigh area. In closing, we’d be remiss if we didn’t mention the fact that both Wency and Ed are more than just business acquaintances. We consider both of them to be our friends and look forward to continuing our friendship with them over the coming years.

Andy Savastino | Home Buyer
November 10, 2008

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 05/28/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 05/28/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of TMLS (last updated Sat 05/28/2022 1:33:56 PM EST) or GWMLS (last updated Sat 05/28/2022 11:12:36 AM EST) or Lake Gaston MLS (last updated Sat 05/28/2022 10:40:19 AM EST) or NCRMLS (last updated Sat 05/28/2022 1:29:18 PM EST) or Canopy MLS (last updated Sat 05/28/2022 1:37:18 PM EST) or Fayetteville MLS (last updated Sat 05/28/2022 1:32:10 PM EST) or Triad MLS IDX (last updated Sat 05/28/2022 1:37:49 PM EST) or Mid Carolina MLS (last updated Mon 11/01/2021 3:59:43 PM EST) or Burlington/Alamce County MLS (last updated Sat 05/28/2022 12:41:59 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Walston may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --


© 2021 Howard Perry & Walston Realty, Inc. All rights reserved. Coldwell Banker® and the Coldwell Banker Logo are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC.

Howard Perry & Walston Realty, Inc. fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each franchise is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by or related to Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC nor any of its affiliated companies.

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMERS: Not all boundaries are included. While we make every effort to ensure that school and district boundary data are up-to-date, it's important to note that these are approximations and are for general informational purposes only. To verify legal descriptions of boundaries or school locations, contact your local tax assessor's office and/or school district.


Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder